Santiago

Enrique Luis Ferreira, Santiago Centro.

 Enrique.luis.ferreira@gmail.com

 +56 9 87745919


Anna Andrea Zaccarelli Machuca, Santiago

 pranninna@gmail.com

 +56 9 88098037


Natalia Andrea Mejias Peña

 Natalia.mejias.p@gmail.com

 +56 9 77463641


Ángela Patricia Ramírez Badilla,

Puente alto – Providencia – Las Condes – Maipu – Ñuñoa

 +56 9 45407986


Safir Indira Fonseca Vargas, Santiago Centro, Providencia

 Lianethsafir@hotmail.com

 +56 9 95109102


Paola Marina Amarante Livramento, Santiago Oriente

 pam.marina@hotmail.com

 +56 9 42616400


Margarita Belén Varas Hurtado, Santiago Oriente

 margaritavarashurtado@gmail.com

 +56 9 61231707


Patricia G Aliaga Molina – Santiago Oriente

patialiaga@gmail.com

 +56 9 83619194


Valentina José Varas Hurtado – Santiago Oriente

valentina.vh@gmail.com

 +56 9 82497645


Constanza Díaz Quezada – Santiago Oriente

constanzadiazquezada@gmail.com

 +56 9 87741630


Laura B Pino Zenteno – Santiago Norte

 laupinzen@gmail.com

 +56 9 99339084


Ana María Hofmann Ansoleaga – Santiago Oriente

amhofmann3@gmail.com

 +56 9 92320441


Claudia Patricia Silva Arias – Santiago Oriente

Claudiapsilva@gmail.com

 +56 9 41365794


Franca Giuliana Torres Angelini – Santiago Chicureo

Franangelini@gmail.com

 +56 9 61125420


Yésica del Pilar Sandia Díaz, Isla Maipo – Santiago

 agrosandia@gmail.com

 +56 9 99529703

 

Algarrobo - El Quisco

Luis Roberto Hevia Alvarado , Algarrobo – El Quisco

 +56 9 62417362

Villa Alemana

Maximiliano Jimenez V

t.biomagnetismo@gmail.com

 +56 9 71397204

Rancagua

Jaclyn Rojo Rivera, Rancagua

 Jaclyn.rojo.r@gmail.com

 +56 9 40284027

Curicó

Barbara Soto-Aguilar Valdés, Curicó

bsoto-aguilar@outlook.com

 +56 997475353

Talca

Loreto Orellana

loreto.simone@gmail.com

 +56 9 96496102

Chillán

Eugenia Molina

turismoculturasn@gmail.com

 +56 9 97111162

Los Angeles

Scherezada Delic Sasso

scherezada.delic@gmail.com

 +56 9 99695573

Concepción

Fernanda Hinojosa

fenahinojosa@gmail.com

 +56 9 90141786


Alejandra Riquelme Lavín

aleriq@hotmail.com

 +56 9 85963010


Laura Aranguiz

lauraaranguiz@gmail.com

 +56 9 49229671


Christine Paquien

cpaquien@gmail.com

 +56 9 9491275


Ellen Ramirez

ellen.ramirezuss@gmail.com

 +56 9 67897279


Mauricio Gomez

mauricioforest@outlook.com

 +56 9 95568071


Marta Esparza Díaz

mpediaz@gmail.com

 +56 9 84328606


Natalia Grau

natalia.grau.toro@gmail.com

 +56 9 96996168


Carlos Antonio Garcia Espejo

 +56 9 89037903